All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Adjunct Instructor in Dance
Brenneman Music Hall
ladams3@heidelberg.edu
Anne Anderson
Dean of the School of Business
Adams Family Endowed Chair
Adams Hall 203
(419) 448-2284
aanderso@heidelberg.edu
Lori Arnold
Adjunct Instructor in Music
色搜视频
lgrine@heidelberg.edu
Assistant Director of Admission
University Hall
kashwort@heidelberg.edu
Football Defensive Line Coach
色搜视频
cavila@heidelberg.edu
Janelle Baldosser
Director of Health Center & Counseling
Campus Center
(419) 448-2042
jbaldoss@heidelberg.edu
Linda Barger
Facilities Office and Warehouse Manager
Krammes Service Center 108A
(419) 448-2391
lbarger@heidelberg.edu
Graduate Assistant for Football
色搜视频
hbecker@heidelberg.edu
CathyBelfiore_cropped2.jpg
Director of Financial Aid
University Hall C114
(419) 448-2622
cbelfior@heidelberg.edu
Nathaniel Beres
Professor of Chemistry
Bareis Hall 116
(419) 448-2015
nberes@heidelberg.edu
Trish Berg
Associate Professor of Business
Adams Hall 301D
(419) 448-2626
pberg@heidelberg.edu
Amy Berger
Professor of Environmental Science
Bareis Hall 130
(419) 448-2292
aberger@heidelberg.edu
Technical Director for the School of Music and Theatre
Founders Hall
(419) 448-2073
bbodart@heidelberg.edu
 Jakob Boehler
Field Manager & Sandusky River Watershed Coalition Coordinator
Gillmor Science Hall 315
(419) 448-2054
jboehler@heidelberg.edu
Assistant Director of Career Services
色搜视频
cbolyard@heidelberg.edu
Jonathan Bordner
Assistant Director of Communication
色搜视频
(419) 448-2319
jbordner@heidelberg.edu
Associate Director of Admission
University Hall
(419) 448-2339
kborton@heidelberg.edu
Sherri Bowerman
Administrative Assistant for the School of Education
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 116
(419) 448-2125
sbowerma@heidelberg.edu
Barbara Breen
Associate Director of Admission
色搜视频
(419) 448-2335
bbreen@heidelberg.edu
Electrician
Krammes Service Center
(419) 448-2163
jbrickn2@heidelberg.edu
David Briggs
Academic Advising Coordinator
色搜视频
dbriggs2@heidelberg.edu
Andrew Bucheit
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Seiberling Gymnasium 222B
(419) 448-2006
abucheit@heidelberg.edu
Lauren Buskirk
Assistant Director of Admission
University Hall C111
(419) 448-2063
lbuskirk@heidelberg.edu
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Director of Field Placements
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 117
(419) 448-2089
lcartwri@heidelberg.edu
Michele Castleman
Associate Professor of Education
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 119
(419) 448-2129
mcastlem@heidelberg.edu
Director Academic Advising
Campus Center 313
(419) 448-2479
echapman@heidelberg.edu
Isabel Chasney
Assistant Director of Admission
色搜视频
ichasney@heidelberg.edu
Graduate Assistant for Women's Softball
Seiberling Gymnasium
acieplin@heidelberg.edu
Maintenance - Painter
Krammes Service Center
(419) 448-2391
gclagg@heidelberg.edu
National Center for Water Quality Lab Technician
Gillmor Science Hall
(419) 448-2198
eclark4@heidelberg.edu
Head Track Coach
Brown Hall
(419) 448-2179
wcooper@heidelberg.edu
Greg Cooper
Athletic Director
Seiberling Gymnasium 127
(419) 448-2009
gcooper1@heidelberg.edu
Carpenter
Krammes Service Center
(419) 448-2390
gcovert@heidelberg.edu